The annual meetings have taken place in a wide variety of locations, with each country taking it’s turn to be the host.

1991       Formation of the UNJJ in Chiny, Belgium
1992       Rosas, Spain
1993       Molenheide, Belgium
1994       Kamarina, Sicily
1995       LaLandia, Denmark
1996       St.Julians, Malta
1997       Sonthofen, Germany
1998       Empuria Brava, Spain
1999       Kent, England
2000       Brighton, England
2001       Benoni, South Africa
2002       Lanzarotte, Canary Islands
2003       Blackpool, England
2004       Giardini Naxos, Sicily
2005       Donegal, Ireland
2006       Sun City, South Africa  Competition Results
2007       Halkidiki-Sithonia, Greece   Competition Results
2008       Gibraltar  Competition Results
2009       Blackpool, England 
2010       Copenhagen, Denmark Competition Results
2011      New York, United States of America   Competitors List
2012       Willingen, Germany    Competition Results
2013       South Africa   Competition Results
2014       Southend, England  Competition Results
2015       Copenhagen, Denmark  Competition Results
2016       Benidorm, Spain  Competition Results
2018       Gibraltar Competition Results
2020      Kaiserslautern, Germany 2020, aflyst Corona.
2022      Ostende, Belgium


Announcing 29th UNJJ Congress 4th to 7th October 2024 in Kaiserslautern, Germany

Click here for more info!

Best Regards,

Hans Demant

Denne side benytter cookies.  Læs mere

Scroll to Top